Deleting a User

Last edit: 

Contributors: 

This guide will help you delete a user on the Partner Portal.

Requirements

To be able to delete a user on the Partner Portal, you have to have access to the Partner Portal, and the user you would like delete.

Steps

Deleting a user is a two-step process:

  1. Locate user
  2. Delete user

Step 1: Locate user

Log in to the Partner Portal. In the menu on the left, click on Users. In the list of users, select the user by clicking on its email address.

Step 2: Delete user

On the selected user's page, click on Delete [email address of user]. A confirmation message is displayed, click OK to proceed.
The user was deleted, the message User [email address of user] was successfully deleted. is displayed.

Next steps

Congratulations! You know how to delete a user on the Partner Portal. Now you can learn about changing the Partner that a user belongs to:

Questions?

We are always happy to help with any questions you may have. Check out our Help page, or contact us.